Luis Alfaro

Luis Alfaro

General Sales Manager

John Reynoso

John Reynoso

Sales Manager

Chris Ahmadpour

Chris Ahmadpour

Sales Manager

Nestor Holguin

Nestor Holguin

Internet Director

Allan Anton

Allan Anton

Assistant Manager

Dean Sarwan

Dean Sarwan

Assistant Manager

Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Fixed Operations Manager

dave@bobwondriesford.com

EXT 1200

Mario Alcantar

Mario Alcantar

Parts Manager

marioa@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Raul Amaral

Raul Amaral

Finance Manager

626-289-3591

David Khaleghi

David Khaleghi

Finance Manager

Alex Alvarado

Alex Alvarado

Inventory Manager

626-289-3591

Josh Fournier

Josh Fournier

Assistant Manager

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Assistant Manager

Andrea Clemente

Andrea Clemente

BDC

Don Edgin

Don Edgin

BDC

Stephanie Rangel

Stephanie Rangel

Sales Consultant

Lily Lopez

Lily Lopez

Sales Consultant

Cielo Martinez

Cielo Martinez

Sales Consultant

Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

Sales Consultant

Joshua Gonzales

Joshua Gonzales

Sales Consultant

Joseph Pan

Joseph Pan

Sales Consultant

Ben Aguirre

Ben Aguirre

Service Advisor

ben@bobwondriesford.com

Nelson Soliz

Nelson Soliz

Service Advisor

nelson@bobwondriesford.com

Mandy Russell

Mandy Russell

Service Advisor

mandy@bobwondriesford.com

Angelo Glorioso

Angelo Glorioso

Service Advisor

Emanuel Glock

Emanuel Glock

Service Quality Control Coordinator

Erica Morales

Erica Morales

Service Appointment Coordinator

Deborah Ferncez

Deborah Ferncez

Service Customer Co-Ordinator

deborah@bobwondriesford.com

Eric Aguirre

Eric Aguirre

Wholesale Parts Manager

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1307

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Abraham Rodriguez

Abraham Rodriguez

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Mark Bernier

Mark Bernier

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Wholesale Parts Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1308

Vince Lopez

Vince Lopez

Fleet Parts Consultant

vvince@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Kevin Mayer

Kevin Mayer

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Ramiro Castaneda

Ramiro Castaneda

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Ralph Alcantar

Ralph Alcantar

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Contact Us:

Name:
Email:
Message: