Charles Ma

Charles Ma

General Sales Manager

charlesma@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Fixed Operations Manager

dave@bobwondriesford.com

EXT 1200

Mario Alcantar

Mario Alcantar

Parts Manager

marioa@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Luis Alfaro

Luis Alfaro

New Car Sales Manager

lalfaro@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Ben Aguirre

Ben Aguirre

Service Advisor

ben@bobwondriesford.com

Nelson Soliz

Nelson Soliz

Service Advisor

nelson@bobwondriesford.com

Mandy Russell

Mandy Russell

Service Advisor

mandy@bobwondriesford.com

Angelo Glorioso

Angelo Glorioso

Service Advisor

Emanuel Glock

Emanuel Glock

Service Quality Control Coordinator

Erica Morales

Erica Morales

Service Appointment Coordinator

Deborah Ferncez

Deborah Ferncez

Service Customer Co-Ordinator

deborah@bobwondriesford.com

Eric Aguirre

Eric Aguirre

Wholesale Parts Manager

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1307

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Abraham Rodriguez

Abraham Rodriguez

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Mark Bernier

Mark Bernier

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Wholesale Parts Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1308

Vince Lopez

Vince Lopez

Fleet Parts Consultant

vvince@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Kevin Mayer

Kevin Mayer

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Ramiro Castaneda

Ramiro Castaneda

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Ralph Alcantar

Ralph Alcantar

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: