Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Fixed Operations Manager

dave@bobwondriesford.com

EXT 1200

Mario Alcantar

Mario Alcantar

Parts Manager

marioa@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Charles Ma

Charles Ma

Sales Manager

charlesma@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Luis Leyva

Luis Leyva

Sales Manager

626-289-3591

Raul Amaral

Raul Amaral

Finance Manager

626-289-3591

Evelyn Olivares

Evelyn Olivares

Finance Manager

626-289-3591

Alex Alvarado

Alex Alvarado

Digital Marketer

626-289-3591

Edwin Magana

Edwin Magana

Assistant Sales Manager

Adolfo Osuna

Adolfo Osuna

Assistant Sales Manager

Andrea Clemente

Andrea Clemente

BDC

Don Edgin

Don Edgin

BDC

Edgar Pena

Edgar Pena

Product Specialist

Wayne Sum

Wayne Sum

Product Specialist

Stephanie Rangel

Stephanie Rangel

Product Specialist

Norberto Arango

Norberto Arango

Product Specialist

Mario Estrella

Mario Estrella

Product Specialist

Lily Lopez

Lily Lopez

Product Specialist

Larry Teng

Larry Teng

Product Specialist

Jorge Manuel Sanchez

Jorge Manuel Sanchez

Product Specialist

Isabel Flores

Isabel Flores

Product Specialist

Eric Guitron

Eric Guitron

Product Specialist

Cielo Martinez

Cielo Martinez

Product Specialist

Ben Aguirre

Ben Aguirre

Service Advisor

ben@bobwondriesford.com

Nelson Soliz

Nelson Soliz

Service Advisor

nelson@bobwondriesford.com

Mandy Russell

Mandy Russell

Service Advisor

mandy@bobwondriesford.com

Angelo Glorioso

Angelo Glorioso

Service Advisor

Emanuel Glock

Emanuel Glock

Service Quality Control Coordinator

Erica Morales

Erica Morales

Service Appointment Coordinator

Deborah Ferncez

Deborah Ferncez

Service Customer Co-Ordinator

deborah@bobwondriesford.com

Eric Aguirre

Eric Aguirre

Wholesale Parts Manager

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1307

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Abraham Rodriguez

Abraham Rodriguez

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Mark Bernier

Mark Bernier

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Wholesale Parts Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1308

Vince Lopez

Vince Lopez

Fleet Parts Consultant

vvince@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Kevin Mayer

Kevin Mayer

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Ramiro Castaneda

Ramiro Castaneda

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Ralph Alcantar

Ralph Alcantar

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: