Patrick Pepper

Patrick Pepper

General Sales Manager

patrickp@bobwondriesford.com

Josh Fournier

Josh Fournier

Assistant Manager

Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

Assistant Manager

Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Fixed Operations Manager

dave@bobwondriesford.com

EXT 1200

Mario Alcantar

Mario Alcantar

Parts Manager

marioa@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Raul Amaral

Raul Amaral

Finance Manager

626-289-3591

Alex Alvarado

Alex Alvarado

Inventory Manager

626-289-3591

Andrea Clemente

Andrea Clemente

BDC

Don Edgin

Don Edgin

BDC

Stephanie Rangel

Stephanie Rangel

Product Specialist

Lily Lopez

Lily Lopez

Product Specialist

Cielo Martinez

Cielo Martinez

Product Specialist

Andres Zuniga

Andres Zuniga

Product Specialist

Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

Product Specialist

Joshua Gonzales

Joshua Gonzales

Product Specialist

Joseph Pan

Joseph Pan

Product Specialist

Ben Aguirre

Ben Aguirre

Service Advisor

ben@bobwondriesford.com

Nelson Soliz

Nelson Soliz

Service Advisor

nelson@bobwondriesford.com

Mandy Russell

Mandy Russell

Service Advisor

mandy@bobwondriesford.com

Angelo Glorioso

Angelo Glorioso

Service Advisor

Emanuel Glock

Emanuel Glock

Service Quality Control Coordinator

Erica Morales

Erica Morales

Service Appointment Coordinator

Deborah Ferncez

Deborah Ferncez

Service Customer Co-Ordinator

deborah@bobwondriesford.com

Eric Aguirre

Eric Aguirre

Wholesale Parts Manager

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1307

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Abraham Rodriguez

Abraham Rodriguez

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Mark Bernier

Mark Bernier

Wholesale Sales Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Wholesale Parts Associate

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1308

Vince Lopez

Vince Lopez

Fleet Parts Consultant

vvince@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Kevin Mayer

Kevin Mayer

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1302

Ramiro Castaneda

Ramiro Castaneda

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-414-1306

Ralph Alcantar

Ralph Alcantar

Parts Consultant

parts@bobwondriesford.com

626-289-3591

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: